Skip to main content

Vinyl Galore & Plattenspieler

Mark Lanegan & Duke Garwood – With Animals

19,99 €

Portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands
Vinyl Genre
Vinyl Typ

Mark Lanegan & Duke Garwood release their second album ‚With Animals‘ via Heavenly Recordings on August 24th, 2018.

Heavy weight black vinyl. All vinyl comes with a download code.

The record’s twelve songs are spectral and sinewy, often defined by the spaces in between the sounds. A ghost’s whistle weaves itself around a pulsing single note on Lonesome Infidel; Feast to Famine’s hard luck story floats above a guitar part so strung out and washed with distortion it’s become barely recognisable. It’s soul music for anyone who’s long since left the crossroads. Lanegan & Garwood have shared a video for “Save Me”, the album’s first single and opening track.

Track Listing:
1. Save Me
2. Feast to Famine
3. My Shadow Life
4. Upon Doing Something Wrong
5. L.A. Blue
6. Scarlett
7. Lonesome Infidel
8. With Animals
9. Ghost Stories
10. Spaceman
11. One Way Glass
12. Desert Song

Keine Erfahrungsberichte vorhanden

Du hast eine Frage oder eine Meinung zum Produkt? Teile sie mit uns!

19,99 €

Portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands