Skip to main content

Vinyl Galore & Plattenspieler

V.A. – Kerrang! Legends

36,99 €

inkl. 16% gesetzlicher MwSt.Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 27.01.2021 04:10:30
Vinyl Genre, , , , , ,
Vinyl Typ
Vinyl (Stück)3
Farbe schwarz
Veröffentlicht am:01.06.2018

The World’s biggest-selling weekly rock magazine combines with Kerrang!

Radio to bring you Kerrang! Legends, an eighteen-track retrospective of the biggest rock tunes from the last two decades at a great value price. This 2LP set covers all genres of rock and metal from the post-hardcore of My Chemical Romance, to the heavy metal of Disturbed and Avenged Sevenfold together with the chart smashing crossover hits of Nickelback and Biffy Clyro. Acts such as Royal Blood and Paramore represent the newest wave of Rock alongside celebrated legends Motorhead making a comprehensive compilation perfect for any rocker.

Track Listing:

1. Paramore – Ain’t It Fun
2. Panic! At The Disco – I Write Sins Not Tragedies
3. Funeral For A Friend – Roses For The Dead
4. HIM – Wings Of A Butterfly
5. My Chemical Romance – Welcome To The Black Parade
6. Biffy Clyro – Mountains
7. Trivium – Until The World Goes Cold
8. P.O.D – Alive
9. Hadouken! – That Boy That Girl
10. Taking Back Sunday – MakeDamnSure
11. Royal Blood – Out Of The Black
12. Nickelback – Burn It To The Ground
13. Motörhead – Motörhead
14. Black Stone Cherry – Lonely Train
15. Staind – It’s Been A While
16. Slipknot – Psychosocial
17. Avenged Sevenfold – Hail To The King
18. Disturbed – Down With The Sickness
19. Stone Sour – Absolute Zero

Keine Erfahrungsberichte vorhanden

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Zeige alle Kommentare

36,99 €

inkl. 16% gesetzlicher MwSt.Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 27.01.2021 04:10:30