Skip to main content

Vinyl Galore & Plattenspieler

Beasts Of Bourbon – Box Set (Limited Edition)

79,99 €

inkl. 16% gesetzlicher MwSt.


Vinyl Genre
Vinyl Typ

Beasts Of Bourbon – Box Set (Limited Edition) 2009

3 LP für 79.99

VOE-Datum: 06.11.2009

Lagerbestand: lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

Anzahl der Medien: 3

Format: LP

Preis: 79.99

*** limitiert auf 1000 Exemplare!

HNUM: 7755620

EAN: 8435008889241

Box Set (Limited Edition)

BANG! Records is proud to announce the release of these 3 legendary records, finally re-issued on vinyl, in deluxe Box Set edition, which includes: „AXEMAN’S JAZZ“ + „SOUR MASH“ + „BLACK MILK“. All 3 LPs with their artworks. (Note: 4 tracks previously unreleased on LP. See tracklist for details „*“).Inner booklet: texts of all band members in that line up, previously unseen pictures & lyrics of all songs and a Poster. These 3 albums are the result of the 1st period of mighty Australian band, The Beasts Of Bourbon, in period 1983-1990. During those years the line up of the band was: – Tex Perkins: vocals (Cruel Sea, Butcher Shop, etc) – Kim Salmon: guitar (Scientists, Kim Salmon & The Surrealists, SALMON etc) – Spencer P. Jones. guitar (The Johnnys, The Slappers etc) – Boris Sujdovic: bass (Scientists, Dubrovniks, etc) – J…

Disk 1
1Evil Ruby
2Love & Death
3Graveyard Train
5Drop Out
6Save Me A Place
7Lonesome Bones
8The Day Marty Robbins Died
9Ten Wheels For Jesus
Disk 2
1Hard Work Drivin‘ Man
2Hard For You
3Watch Your Step
5Door To Your Soul
6These Are The Good Old Days
7The Hate Inside
8The Big Sleep (* Previously Unreleased On Lp)
10Driver Man
11Elvis Impersonator Blues (* Previously Unreleased On Lp)
12Today I Started Loving You Again
13Flathead (The Fugitive)
14This Ol‘ Shit
15Sun Gods
Disk 3
1Black Milk
2Finger Lickin‘
3Cool Fire
4Bad Revisited
5Hope You Find Your Way To Heaven
6Words From A Woman To Her Man
7I’m So Happy I Could Cry
8You Let Me Down (* Previously Unreleased On Lp)
9Let’s Get Funky
10A Fate Much Worse Than Life
11El Beasto
12Blue Stranger
13I’ve Let You Down Again
14Blanc Garcon (* Previously Unreleased On Lp)
15Execution Day
16Rest In Peace

Keine Erfahrungsberichte vorhanden

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Zeige alle Kommentare

79,99 €

inkl. 16% gesetzlicher MwSt.